Picture frame with egg shells

I arrive to this country almost 8 years ago and I speak with my Mother at least once a day, we speak about everything…recipes, people, politics, family… but our favorite subject is “Crafts”, she teach me so many thing over the phone that you guys don’t have idea.
And I’m going to show you how to decorate a picture frame with egg shells, I know, I know, sound a little weird but with this technique you can make a beautiful crackle finish that you can use in various surfaces.
It is a great project to do with the kids.
Enjoy!

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You will need:

A Picture Frame
Mod Podge
Paint (two different colors)
A Brush
Clean and dry Egg Shells
Cotton cloth

Leave a Reply

